The famous East Corridor of The White House is home to four large stained glass wreaths. These art pieces are the collaborative work of glass artists Luke Adams of Boston and David Lee Csicsko of Chicago. They pay tribute to great American designers: Louis Comfort Tiffany, Louis Sullivan, and Frank Lloyd Wright. These wreaths have been included in the White House annual holiday decorations since 2012.